Zee Se Scribbles

Waarvan die hart vol is, loop die mond van oor

Wat is jou kleur persoonlikheid?

23 Kommentaar

“There’s a hue to match every personality type in the world. So are you rebel red or sympathetic blue? Answer these questions and find out. Check all the statements that sound like you.”

Kom ons doen nou bietjie jou kleur persoonlikheid.  Ek is Tickled Pienk en jy? Is dit jou gunsteling kleur?  Toevallig is ek mal oor pienk!

 Tickled Pink

Hug much? Thought so. Pink girls like you are very loving and physically affectionate. It tears you up inside to fight with your friends and family. You’d much rather overlook their little flaws and live a peaceful life. But. . .you can be very hard to get to know-and people may misread that as being snobby. Also, you don’t like to make waves, which means you’re a little squeamish about stating your opinions. Share the love, pinky.

Author: Zee

Waarvan die hart van vol is, loop die mond van oor....

23 thoughts on “Wat is jou kleur persoonlikheid?

  1. Ek is Deep Black (wat is deep black anyway? ek dog swart is swart???)
    Swart is nie my gunsteling kleur nie, maar ek hou tog daarvan en die goed wat gese word is tog waar…

    You always get noticed, even though you don’t care if you get attention. That’s because you naturally ooze charm and sophistication. Black personalities love their solo time and are huge fans of quietly observing others. But. . . you tend to be a little shy, and people can mistake that for being secretive or antisocial. Let people in on the fact that you’re naturally pretty curious.

  2. Ek is True Blue. Dis min of meer reg maar ek laat my nie misbruik nie, deur niemand nie (lankal nie meer nie). Met die grysheid kom die wysheid.

    Nah—this isn’t like boo-hoo blue. It’s more like cool blue—the truly devoted friend. You’re a quick learner—knowledge practically clings to your brain, and you’re extra sharp when it comes to science and art. But. . . your loyalty sometimes gets you taken advantage of because you’re so blindly faithful that you won’t walk away from a friendship—even if you’re the one doing all the work.

  3. O my Word – hier’s ek:

    Fiery Red
    You’re such a firecracker! When you decide to go for something, you do it with l00 percent effort and you won’t give up until you get the job done. Bravery comes pretty naturally to you; in fact, not much freaks you out. But. . . in your quest to be the best, some red girls tend to bulldoze over their quieter friends. Use your powerful personality for good, and stop giving in to your red-hot temper so much.

  4. Ek loop ook vandag sonder skoene. En ek haat swart.

    Deep Black
    You always get noticed, even though you don’t care if you get attention. That’s because you naturally ooze charm and sophistication. Black personalities love their solo time and are huge fans of quietly observing others. But. . . you tend to be a little shy, and people can mistake that for being secretive or antisocial. Let people in on the fact that you’re naturally pretty curious.

  5. Ek is ook Deep Black

    Die opsomming van my persoonlikheid is nie heeltemal korrek nie, maar dit is ook nie te ver verkeerd nie. En ek lief swart en donkerblou.

  6. Sorry om hier in te val. Ou attie het my geban, so oor jou vraag wat my blog is: Ek het nie een nie, maar indien jy verder kommentaar wil lewer oor die onderwerp, ek post gereeld hier: “http://prometheusongebonde.wordpress.com/

  7. O aarde, ek is groen. Blykbaar hou ek nie daarvan om te deel nie??
    Ek dink hulle sit bietjie die pot mis daar!
    Maar ek hou beslis van die kleur groen, want dis die kleur van die natuur. Ek besit ook ‘n hele paar groen kledingstukke.

  8. Eendjie

    Lyk my jy het my info gekry.

  9. Deep Black! (Lyk my ons is in die meerderheid?) Dis ‘n baie goeie opsomming van my persoonlikheid en ek hou van swart!

  10. True blue, nes Reisiger. Ja, ek is blindelings lojaal maar hou glad nie van blou nie.

  11. Lyk my 90% van ons is Deep Black!!! Ek sê weereens, birds of a feather blog together..

  12. Not-Too-Mellow Yellow
    You tend to look on the bright side of things, and you’re always the most easygoing, cheerful face in the crowd. Don’t forget to treat yourself as well as you treat others, sunshine

    Ek hou van geel! Maar dra dit nooit! Ek lyk sleg in geel klere!
    Maar dis waar, ek is altyd optimisties! en happy!!

  13. True blue. En ek word soms vir ‘n ride gevat!

  14. Ek wonder hoe hierdie mense by die antwoorde van die quiz’s uitkom. Ag, maak ook nie saak nie, dit hou ons at least uit die kwaad uit😆

  15. Oh my soul

    A green goddess. a little stubborn and sometimes you can be downright greedy with your possessions …

    Jip dis ek daai … stubborn

  16. True blue…. ja well – . . . your loyalty sometimes gets you taken advantage of because you’re so blindly faithful that you won’t walk away from a friendship—even if you’re the one doing all the work.
    Jip – daai stukkie is nogal baie waar.

  17. Zee, ekke is ook Tickled Pink…😉

  18. Eks:
    True Blue
    Nah—this isn’t like boo-hoo blue. It’s more like cool blue—the truly devoted friend. You’re a quick learner—knowledge practically clings to your brain, and you’re extra sharp when it comes to science and art. But. . . your loyalty sometimes gets you taken advantage of because you’re so blindly faithful that you won’t walk away from a friendship—even if you’re the one doing all the work

  19. True Blue, ja ek kon dit nou weer gedink het…

    But. . . your loyalty sometimes gets you taken advantage of because you’re so blindly faithful that you won’t walk away from a friendship—even if you’re the one doing all the work.

    Het ek jou nie vertel die skroefies is besig om los te gaan nie Zee😆

  20. True Blue
    Nah—this isn’t like boo-hoo blue. It’s more like cool blue—the truly devoted friend. You’re a quick learner—knowledge practically clings to your brain, and you’re extra sharp when it comes to science and art. But. . . your loyalty sometimes gets you taken advantage of because you’re so blindly faithful that you won’t walk away from a friendship—even if you’re the one doing all the work.

    Wippie ek en jy dieselfde?
    😆

    Ek hou nie van blou nie maar nou ja

  21. O koek.. ek is ook groen. Ek stem met een of twee dinge saam. Meer deel? Weet nie so mooi nie. Ek hou net van groen as dit in sy natuurlike habitat is …. op plante / in die natuur! Ek hou nie van dit in verf, op meubels, op my lyf, op my kar ens nie. Dit is Ok in my kos. Ek gaan nou ‘n groen appel eet.

  22. Dit is nogal scary. Ek is True Blue en hou baie van blou.
    ‘extra sharp when it comes to science and art’.. ek is nogal a true blonde ook, so ek weetie van daai ene nie!!

  23. Green Goddess

    You’re at your best when you’re outside—-it’s like you soak up energy from all the living things around you! Also, friends know that you are incredibly trustworthy. In fact, you love taking care of them. But . . . change isn’t one of your most fave things on the planet; that means you can get a little stubborn. In fact, sometimes you can be downright greedy with your possessions. Don’t forget to share, greenie.

    Nê?

Lewer kommentaar

